SXSW Gaming Awards 2015: Die Gewinner

Zum zweiten Mal wurden nun die SXSW Gaming Awards verliehen.

Dabei konnte Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor drei Awards abräumen, während Dragon Age: Inquisition als Game of the Year ausgezeichnet wurde.

Alle Gewinner der SXSW Awards 2015 im Überblick:

Game of the Year: Dragon Age: Inquisition
Mobile Game of the Year: Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft
Table Top Game of the Year: Star Realms
Excellence in Gameplay: Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor
Excellence in Art: Child of Light
Excellence in Animation: Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor
Excellence in Technical Achievement: Destiny
Excellence in Visual Achievement: Far Cry 4
Excellence in Narrative: The Wolf Among Us
Excellence in Design and Direction: Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor
Excellence in SFX: Alien: Isolation
Excellence in Musical Score: Transistor
Excellence in Multiplayer: Super Smash Bros. Wii U
Excellence in Convergence: South Park: The Stick of Truth
Most Valuable Character: Ellie, The Last of Us – Left Behind
Most Valuable eSports Team: Cloud9
Most Valuable Online Channel: Rooster Teeth
Most Valuable Add-On Content: The Last of Us – Left Behind
Most Anticipated Crowdfunded Game: Star Citizen
Matthew Crump Cultural Innovation Award: This War of Mine
Gamer’s Voice Award: Speedrunners

Quelle: VG247

Deine Bewertung

0 0

Kommentar schreiben

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.