BF4: Community Operations & Fall Update erscheint heute

Wie DICE bekannt gab, erscheint der Community-Operations-DLC sowie das Fall Update für BF4 am heutigen Tag.


The Fall Update will be deployed on Tuesday, October 27th across all platforms with the following downtimes:

• PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT.
• PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT.
• Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT.
• PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT.
• Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT.

The Community Operations DLC will be available for download according to the following schedule:

• PC, Xbox One & Xbox 360 at 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT on October 27.
• PS4/PS3 for EU at 17.00 UTC / 10.00 AM PDT on October 27.
• PS4/PS3 for NA at 01.00 UTC on October 28 / 6.00 PM PDT on October 27.
• PS4/PS3 for JP & Asia at 08.00 UTC on October 28 / 1.00 AM PDT on October 28.


Quelle: BF4 Forum

Deine Bewertung

0 0

Kommentar schreiben

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.